Mrs. K. Clements  - Director / Chair (Admissions Committee)
Mrs. S. Beckley - Vice Chair (Admissions Committee)
Mrs. A. Winter - Parent Governor / Vice Chair 
Mr. D. Hunter - Director
Mrs. Scott - Director / Headteacher (Admissions Committee)
Mrs. R. Fitt-Boyland - Staff Governor
Mrs. S. Martin - Community Governor
Ms. K. Morrissey - SEN Governor
Mr. C. Billington - Parent Governor 
Governors are elected for a 4 year term.  If you require any further information on the school governing body, please contact the office.
Appeals Clerk - Mrs. P. Lavery
Clerk to the Governors - Mrs. C. Brown

Current Funding Agreement

List of Govenors 2017
Govenor declaration of interest 2017
Wilmington Primary School Website